Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

So i started playing MxO

Comments

• BloodWorkBloodWork Member Posts: 139

Originally posted by NoVu5
    1)  Wife so hot, people ask me how I could have possibly gotten her, and I'm dang good looking, so that should say something.  So laid?  Yesterday thank you.  Feeling great.

2)  Try 100 wpm.  Thus, longer posts, and I spend little time doing it.  I have a lot of financial freedom, with no money worries, and I can spend the time - playing.  Playing online.  Playing at the lake on the Wave raider.  Riding my Honda Shadow (Aero).  I have, in essence - the life.

3)  Truth hurts don't it?  Didn't reply to my points.  When you can't attack the points, attack the person.  Next time, try attacking my points.

Why should I stand here and attack your long ass posts about how you hate a game. Honstly I don't give a rat's ass what you say, because I know you're already ready to start writing a 10 page essay on how the game sucks, so go ahead and post away about it. It's not going to change my opnion about the game or anyone elses that likes to play it.
  • BonzarBonzar Member Posts: 176
    Ya know, some people think pugs are "hot" too man, that doesn't mean that either you or your wife are.

I'm just joking of course, it's just a little supercilious to post something like that. And your e-penis may be larger now because of your jet-ski and motorcycle, but that doesn't really mean much.

Like your own advice said, attack the points, not the person. Since there were no points in the reply . . .

I gotta say, a lot of quest updates for most games can be described in the same fashion as the ones that Novu5 posted about.

• SkyJackalSkyJackal Member Posts: 390

Hang on... let me try something here...

Right, im a guy who dislikes a game, i leave said game.

I then go play another game, i like new game.