Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hello, Do anybody play on Ahazi ?

I am a noob on Ahazi and am looking for some friends to play there.

New Game Experince is really fun but it gets lonely there.

Comments

• OuchmuchOuchmuch Member Posts: 340
    you should really go to the Ahazi server forums of the official boards because very few people that post here play swg and many anticipate it's demise with great joy.
  • PurpleLizardPurpleLizard Member Posts: 20
    Why? the game is so easy. I can just click on anything. If I was retarded I could play it. But still, I do get lonely there all by myself.

• Plasuma!!!Plasuma!!! Member Posts: 1,872

Originally posted by PurpleLizard
    Why? the game is so easy. I can just click on anything. If I was retarded I could play it. But still, I do get lonely there all by myself.

That is why you're lonely in that game. It used to be something new and complex, but it is no longer. If you want to see more than 5 people in one place, go to Theed or Restuss on the Bria server on a saturday night.

Or just go to Mos Eisley, plenty of new people that stay for a week or two.

• HaukenHauken Member UncommonPosts: 649
    To bad, I got a 12 pt master weaponsmith on Ahazi. Just got 14 days left on my account and i have put all my stuff in storage. I could have made you a killer heavy lightning cannon for BH that guarantee to fry any jedi on that server. For 20 mil ill log in and craft one for ya

Hauken Stormchaser
    I want pre-CU back
    Station.com : We got your game
    Yeah?, Well i want it back!!!

• shirlntshirlnt Member UncommonPosts: 351