Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What do you thing about FLYFF???

SiminiSimini Member Posts: 3
Some of my friend are laughed when I'm tell them that I'm play FLYFF. They say that FLYFF is game for small girls. They say that FYFF graphic looks like planed for candy shop promote . I think that this game has got great climate. I'm waiting for your's opinions. Sorry for all mistakes of orthography ( I'm from Poland ). I'm waiting for your's opinions

See ya 

Comments

• InitialDOAInitialDOA Member Posts: 99
    I played Flyff during closed beta in August 05, and during the first half of this year. Flyff is like a golden escalator leading up to the clouds that throws you onto the ground when you reach the top. Enjoy the ride. Around the time I started playing Flyff the community was fairly inteligent and mature. Ive watched it go from that...to younger and younger audiences with less maturity and more behavior problem. At this rate, the average player age should be around 10 within a few weeks.
  • Xerion12Xerion12 Member Posts: 371
    Dispite what people say about it being childish, it is a great game and I usually only hang around with the older peopel in the game cause the kids are anoyying...  But it's a great game! :D

• thusthus Member Posts: 11

dont think to muchabout other people sayings, if you like it, do it

a important lesson of live

• TacoRemixTacoRemix Member Posts: 2
    That is how a lot of free games go:

lvl 1 - 25 : FREE STUFF PLZ!
    lvl 26 - 40: some maturity, but still a lot of kids calling you "nub"
    lvl 40 - 59: plvled children but a lot of more mature people.. or bots..
    lvl 60 + : harder to plvl, so everyone beyond here is pretty much older or dont have a life.
    lvl 100 +: TOO much playing =D

• TijsiboyTijsiboy Member Posts: 1