Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Stratics HOC Chat Log

anaicanaic Member Posts: 409
<Sprite> Welcome to another great Stratics house of commons with the developers of Star Wars Galaxies! The focus for this chat will be Officer Expertise, Smuggler Expertise and the Smuggler System.  So please keep your questions to this topic.
<Sprite> Please send those questions to [QT]Preston  - to do so type /msg [QT]Preston My question here.  Please only send questions to our QT as those sent to myself or the developers will not make it into the lineup.
<Sprite> The full logs will be posted on http://swg.stratics.com after the chat.  We'll begin with a quick intro from our guests...now would be a good time to send in those questions!
<SWGDev-Chrysalide> Hello, everyone. I am Chrysalide, Lead Systems Designer for SWG.

<Vapor> Hello everyone. My name is David Jones and I am an Associate Producer with SOE.
<Tunso> Hi all, this is Mark Halash and I'm a Systems Designer. Last chapter I worked on BH Expertise and currently I'm working on Officer Expertise. It's great to be back again for another Stratics HoC!
<Teesquared> Hello all! I'm Tony Tyson, SWG Technical Director.
<Tereb> Hello, this is Tom Cramer and I'm the SWG Build Master.  aka keeper of the hamster chow for Test Center.
<Blixtev[SWG-DE]> Hi! Im Blixtev the Assistant Lead Designer.  I'm responsible for managing the Content and Systems Leads and ensuring the required design work is delivered on time and meets the quality bar.  This way you all get regular Game Updates.
<jneri> Hi everyone, Jake from LucasArts here, thanks for coming looking forward to the chat!
<Neif> Hi everybody, this is Tim Temmerman over at LEC Production.  You can find me under the forums under Neif
<gris> Hi there - my name is Fannie Gunton, and I am an Associate Producer with SOE.