Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The Bad community in most MMORPG s has led me on the search for another new MMO

arjun1991arjun1991 Member UncommonPosts: 30

Can someone tell me what to do?
I used to play runescape which had a pretty good community but obvious horrible graphics
I started playing Conquer Online 2.0 which as a game was excellent but the community was completely uncaring and sevrely messed up and crowded (The high levelled guys dont care a shit aboput you they attack you just to prove they're strong and what not else eg. they stand on your item so you cant get it and you can't attack them because they are higher levelled etc. etc.). Also the classes are imbalanced as taos and archers can hit almost double the damage the same level warriors can... (image included with i can only hit that guy 8 damage while you can see the archer is hitting 201!)

Now can someone suggest a game which is good in RPG and graphics and has a good community

Free MMORPG's are preffered well duh :) !  

here the link http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/4279/1255/320/untitled.jpg

Comments

• LolexoLolexo Member Posts: 1

Try Tibia ;). There is a nice "skull" system.In short: if someone attack you without a reason he get a white skull, and now any other player can atack him. If you wanna know more visit fansites Click

I'm Tibia player.

• arjun1991arjun1991 Member UncommonPosts: 30
    But the graphics are really bad!

• KibsKibs Member Posts: 411
    Its pay to play, but try the trial of the Saga of Ryzom.  One of the best communities in a game around.  No leet :)

-----------------

Kibs

Playing: The Saga of Ryzom since march 2004

• BruesonBrueson Member Posts: 6