Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

WWII Online

madjakemadjake Member UncommonPosts: 233

Hey folks,

I've just toyed around with WWII Online over the last couple years, always liked it but never really got too into it. I'm giving it another go and am wondering if any of you MMORPG.com folks run/are any squads(?) or groups that wouldn't mind another person to tag along and learn the ropes a bit better.. and have some fun. ::::02:: Thanks in advance folks.

----------------------
Jake

I'd hate to die twice. It's so boring
- Richard P. Feynman, 1988

Comments

• skunrooskunroo Member Posts: 27
    Hi there, ive been playing on and off for 2 years .... love the game. Check this squad out www.alliedstriketeam.com good bunch of people.

• TaskyZZTaskyZZ Member Posts: 1,476
    If they've changed anything that allows foot soldiers to get to combat quicker, come back and let us know.  It is the only thing keeping me from playing.

• mrwigglz07mrwigglz07 Member Posts: 283
    how much per month...

The anticpation of death is far worse than death itself.

[img]http://www.bowlingfortruth.com/images/banner.gif[img]

If you wait to do something until the last minute, your more efficient since it will only take 1 minute.

• DrumgorDrumgor Member Posts: 48