Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Halo Online???

JackBauer24JackBauer24 Member Posts: 283
Yo first I would like to say hello everyone and yes it is my first time on these fourms.  I have been looking at this site and really like it because I am an MMO freak looking/waiting for good ones and i also like FPS too but thats not waht im talking about.  I am here to talk about Halo Online.  I have heard from some little articles/ 1 interview that Bungie (the creator of Halo) MIGHT be making a Halo Online.  If they do ( which i think is a smart idea very very smart) I will be happy so if anyone has any articles supporting this or comments please type below.

Comments

• ke5auxke5aux Member Posts: 158
    And I say again..

Halo! It completely revolutionized the video game industry (or so you might think if you had your head shoved up your ass for the past 10 years and have not seen a PC game since Doom). Did you like those Multiplayer Maps in Halo 1? Good! Cause you gonna play all of them again in Halo 2.

Halo is very very very boring and repetative. Hell, Counter-Strike had a larger weapon selection. A Halo MMO would have to involve a LOT MORE CONTENT then Halo.

• JackBauer24JackBauer24 Member Posts: 283
    I know thats why I would be excited Halo has lacked  weapons, vehicals, units and etc. but I like the story line and it has a good plot.  If they add more content hell it will be a good game
  • adrewadrew Member Posts: 2
    Nice hope it does happen, but if it does it probaly wnt comeout for a while cuz halo 3 doesnt come out till nxt year and bungie tend to take ages when makin their games by perfecticting it in every sing way and detial, especially the graphics