Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Your Race And Why?

littlemalittlema Member Posts: 49
hey everyone!
im looking to find out why you have all chosen the race and skill's you have..
any reasons will help, because im finding it REALY REALY hard to chose what skills and professions to take..
im kinda new with no where to go lol

so..
list all you want =)

~thanks
                 littlema~

Comments

• ConverseSCConverseSC Member Posts: 572
    I've played everything.

My main was a Troll Mage, for no other reason than trolls are awesome.  I don't currently play though.

• AfritAfrit Member Posts: 288
    Please dont use grey text, it makes it terribly annoying to read.
    ----

Out of all the races, my favourites would have to be Gnomes (how cant you like those cute little men and women?) and Undead (they look very cool and have great racials too).

• littlemalittlema Member Posts: 49
    okey..
    sorry about the grey text..
    just i used to use it all the time in my last forum location play,
    it kinda caught on with me lol

anyways, anymore?

• ConverseSCConverseSC Member Posts: 572

Originally posted by Afrit
     (how cant you like those cute little men and women?)

I find it pretty easy actually.
  • ShinjuoShinjuo Member Posts: 8

I played a 60 UD rogue with Alch/Herb, he was mostly a dagger build with Prep/Coldblood.   I then quit for 4 months and came back to play an UD mage with engineering/mining with a couple of builds but the most fun in pvp was 31 Arc/20 Fire.   He has a couple of pve builds at times, which were unique in pvp and creating a few good moments... enemy mage casts POM/AP.... I cast Iceblock... /laugh /laugh /cry as they waste pyro/ap on my cube.  Good times!

edit:  changed premed to prep!

Originally posted by ConverseSC

Originally posted by Afrit
     (how cant you like those cute little men and women?)

I find it pretty easy actually.

Shame on you! /punch