Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

If you could create and run an in-game Event, What would it be?

lostintransllostintransl Member Posts: 7

This being my first post on this site, I decided to chose a discussion regarding a game I just recently discovered.  I just started playing Knight Online about 3 weeks ago, and I havent been able to put it down since.  Whenever I put some hours in on a game, especially an MMO, I always ask myself the question, what would I do to make it better?  With this particular game(due to both its player base and subscription structure), I find my self asking the question:   If I was planning in-game events what would I do to make them better?  So I pose the question to this Discussion Board;  What Event would you create and why?

- lostintransl

Comments

• mf_ravenmf_raven Member Posts: 48

... welll i have some ideas, peace ...

kill the gm event

gm runs in cz with dream gear, and every1 are trying pwn him ( as it was before k2 started screwing players), bad thing is only that some players bought gm's gear now, so he wouldnt survive 2 min

boss events

only for Joshuas friends, call to find out server/time

find non-macroer

very hard task, considering sooner legalisation od kosp, koxp, etc ....

find 2 english speaking players in one party

another hard task

contact gm

only if u know Joshua's or Chris cellular

contact custommer support

mision imposibile  ... or maybee u get automated response after 12 days

ps. im not trying to ruin your post, im just posting things that i know and have proves

• lostintransllostintransl Member Posts: 7

Wow,