Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The top 10 reasons YOU should be playing Auto Assault.

PuoltryPuoltry Member Posts: 956
I started playing AA shortly after launch.

After playing so many mmo's i was prepared to be dissapointed.I was wrong.

In a nutshell the game is a cross between AO,Eve Online,and a 1st person shooter with some unigue crafting options available to all players.

YOU should be playing AA because get this its actually FUN!!

I havent felt this excited about an mmo since i played AO.

Dont pay attention to the reports of low pop servers there are plenty of people playing this game.

Anyhow here is my top 10.

1.Its a good scifi game.

2.Addictive gameplay style.

3.Most everything is destroyable.

4.Lots of drops.

5.No ogres,trolls,elves or darkelves or any of the trappings of a fantasy setting.

6.Unique crafting system.

7.The ability to create new and unique items.

8.All the BEST items are player created.

9.No death penalty.This is a plus for casual players.Yeah i know been there done that.I dont have time for harsh death penalties or a corpse run so i dont have a problem with it.

10.ACTION.This is the most action packed mmo ive ever played.

Not to mention that if it s seen as a "hit" it will help to push the genre forward a bit and may get more scifi titles produced.

Want to ENJOY an mmo?

Dont start a guild and dont be a leader or volunteer to be coleader or captain.

Just play the damn game:)

Comments

• AnagethAnageth Member Posts: 2,217
    I think the fact that AA has a subscription base of 10,000 people outweighs your "top 10".

No longer visiting MMORPG.com.

• HarafnirHarafnir Member UncommonPosts: 1,350