Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

PRE CU/ NGE server please!

bryan58bryan58 Member Posts: 55

If SWG brings some Pre CU  servers back(mainly cuz CU f'ed over artisans) i know just off the top of my head about 10 ppl that would come back!! just imagine if everyone else brought back AT LEAST 2-3 ppl with them.. the playerbase would be surging again.. i remember back in the day ... i started playing back in the summer of '04 .. waiting for EQ2 to come out, i fell in love with the game..Anyways... the servers were jam packed full .. HEavy load on al the servers... I remember going to Coronet back when shuttle wait time was 10 minutes, that THE place to do business, you set up your AFK macro's there and youd be sure to get someone to check out your shop or place an order thru email. just wish it had had more content availiable to the playrs. The only thing i didnt get to experience was the GCW.. i guess there was some bugs needing to be worked out.