Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

MMORPG magazine

Hello all,

I was thinking of starting a mmorpg magazine that would run monthly and have like reviews, betas, and the sort, and like leveling guides. What do you all think? And anyone maybe willing to help?? Let me know and contact me at [email protected]!

Thanks

Ryan (Maulem)

Comments

• YordoYordo Member Posts: 831
    That is a great idea for informing people of the current news in the MMORPG world.  I currently have something similar going on my website.  It is especially useful to include information such as reviews from popular gaming sites like IGN, Gamespy, Gamespot, and others.  Best of luck to you.

::Yordo::
    EQ2 Guild Search
    UXO, Lineage 2, KO, Guild Wars, Dragon Empires, City of Heroes

• heartlessheartless Member UncommonPosts: 4,993
    I'm willing to help. I'm a web/graphic designer by trade, plus I can write really biased reviews =P.

• JustinJosephJustinJoseph Site Co-FounderMember UncommonPosts: 602
    http://www.aliengenome.com/

is that your website heartless? 

----------------------------
    Justin Joseph
    -MMORPG.COM Co-Founder-
    [email protected]

• heartlessheartless Member UncommonPosts: 4,993
    Yes it is. I'm re-doing it at the moment so there is really not much to see.

• MaulemMaulem Member Posts: 6

Gun can you shoot me an e-mail with what you would like to see. I am interested in getting some ideas before i move forward so input is always welcomed. Thanks!

[email protected]

• Silent85Silent85 Member Posts: 77
    I would help out both in contributions and finacially for this kind of idea it sounds great.

Oskeosuw Ionsuw

Chief Of Communications, Ahazi Server

• sir-animasir-anima Member Posts: 210
    it is gonne cost you alot of money to print those magazines

• air_head1air_head1 Member Posts: 75