Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Wash your hands during beta SoLo and earn a panda mount

Comments

• ChildoftheShadowsChildoftheShadows Member EpicPosts: 2,193
    Divide and conquer. 
    Tuor7
  • AmarantharAmaranthar Member EpicPosts: 5,797
    Cecropia said:
    Iselin said:
    Who to believe? Random internet guy or the CDC, WHO, etc?

I know! I'll go with the chief cheeto recommendations and just stock up on anti malaria drugs because the CDC and WHO are ignorant and corrupt liars but the cheeto and random internet guys are not.

Stick to games guys. You suck at everything else.

PS: Once upon a time I was a medical lab tech and yes, microbiology was part of my training. I worked in the Immunohematology department of the largest hospital in Vancouver for a few years. And yes, I wear masks.

You do you though, Karen.
    The CDC and WHO are compromised, this should be common knowledge at this point. They are bought and paid for by the CCP. These types of masks have no effective defense against any Virus, Ken.
    Yeah, China is abusing the West and America in many ways, a gold mine of enterprise waiting to happen, and the Chinese communists are using it, doling out wealth to those who cooperate with them. Google, the NBA, and many, many others. Sellouts. 
    IselinCecropiaChampieTuor7

Once upon a time....

• KnightFalzKnightFalz Member EpicPosts: 4,166
    Cecropia said:
    Iselin said:

I know! I'll go with the chief cheeto recommendations and just stock up on anti malaria drugs because the CDC and WHO are ignorant and corrupt liars but the cheeto and random internet guys are not.

PS: Once upon a time I was a medical lab tech and yes, microbiology was part of my training. I worked in the Immunohematology department of the largest hospital in Vancouver for a few years. And yes, I wear masks.