Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Torchlight III Receives New Class 'The Cursed Captain' And More in Today's Update | MMORPG.com

SystemSystem Member UncommonPosts: 7,110

imageTorchlight III Receives New Class 'The Cursed Captain' And More in Today's Update | MMORPG.com

The latest Torchlight III update brings an entirely new class, the Cursed Captain. This free update is available now along with various quality of life improvements, new pets, a new contract, and more.

Read the full story here

Comments

• Slapshot1188Slapshot1188 Member LegendaryPosts: 14,099
    I started playing this with a friend a week or so ago. It’s part of the Xbox game pass so it was “Free”.

It’s a frustrating game because it has some potential to be fun but it’s just... sloppy. No way to trade items. When you run a phase dungeon only the first person to leave the instance ports back to the opening. The other person ports to the beginning of the zone...

Pets have rarities and skills but once you get a skill you can instantly give it to any pet so they are all the same just with different skills.

I dunno... it’s free so we are killing some time. Maybe this patch fixed some of that stuff.
    Albatroes

All time classic  MY NEW FAVORITE POST!

"I should point out that no other company has shipped out a beta on a disc before this." - Official Mortal Online Lead Community Moderator

Proudly wearing the Harbinger badge since Dec 23, 2017. 

Coined the phrase "Role-Playing a Development Team" January 2018

"Oddly Slap is the main reason I stay in these forums." - Mystichaze April 9th 2018

• AlbatroesAlbatroes Member LegendaryPosts: 7,671

I started playing this with a friend a week or so ago. It’s part of the Xbox game pass so it was “Free”.