Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The mom test .

Comments

• ILLISETILLISET Member UncommonPosts: 119
    iixviiiix said:
    Basically it is a test that you let people who don't into (or knowing about) video game test the game.
    And if they can play the game without you even to tell them how to , then it is good.

Do you think this is a good test ? cause alots of games (specially MMO) are so complex with many unuse tabs
    Hmm, I prefer games that take time to figure out.  I don't want a casual experience that anyone can figure out within a couple days.  But hey, I've been gaming for about 25 years.  
    AlBQuirkyScotCryomatrix
  • TillerTiller Member LegendaryPosts: 11,125
    Now I want a soccer mom.
    26 5'6" 135 lbs. Blond would be nice.

One that would boss me around and tell me what to do. 

So a Karen?
    delete5230KyleranAlBQuirkyUngoodPo_gg
    SWG Bloodfin vet
    Elder Jedi/Elder Bounty Hunter

• KyleranKyleran Member LegendaryPosts: 43,435
    ILLISET said:
    iixviiiix said:
    Basically it is a test that you let people who don't into (or knowing about) video game test the game.
    And if they can play the game without you even to tell them how to , then it is good.

Do you think this is a good test ? cause alots of games (specially MMO) are so complex with many unuse tabs
    Hmm, I prefer games that take time to figure out.  I don't want a casual experience that anyone can figure out within a couple days.  But hey, I've been gaming for about 25 years.  
    So, jaded and bitter like most of the folks here.

You'll fit right in.

TheocritusSovrathAlBQuirkyScotILLISET

"True friends stab you in the front." | Oscar Wilde 

"I need to finish" - Christian Wolff: The Accountant

Just trying to live long enough to play a new, released MMORPG, playing New Worlds atm

Fools find no pleasure in understanding but delight in airing their own opinions. Pvbs 18:2, NIV