Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What are you playing (January 2017)

1111213141517»

Comments

• Party_at_PoD_LiftParty_at_PoD_Lift Member UncommonPosts: 15
    I was playing WoW retail until about a month ago.  My God--How can anyone find that game fun after ilvl 190?  It's like spam/sprint game.
    [Deleted User]
  • Cls78612Cls78612 Newbie CommonPosts: 10
         I just started playing Albion online last week. i love it but sometime wish they did somethings better, but other than that It's almost exactly what i've been looking for in a long time. i love that it's classless but it's in the weapons & armor your wear i think it's good to have the weapons have it's own fight style but would of been better have all the skills/magic/albilies in the toon you create making it truly the way you want to play pve,pvp, & so on instead of having classes that make you limited how you can play. for example you can be a jack of trade player that can tank, dps, heal, mage, range & so on all at once or little bit of dps, mage, range. i think it brings the flexably for the players to choose how they want to play instead of picking classes or weapons/armor with worrying that they don't want do that & have start over from begining.
         I like the gathering it's good almost too much of a grind but can mix it up so it doesn't feel that way, but i'm alittle disappointed with crafting i feel it could of been alittle better expectly when after tier 3 everything has to be paid for even making your own stuff or materials.
         i like having my own place/ island of my own but kills me when i still gotta pay to repair my own gears at repair shop & other stuff. i think it should be free since it's your place unless you had others come there & harge them a lesser fee than other places.