Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

A Casual Conversation: So You're Thinking About Playing Destiny - MMORPG.com

SystemSystem Member UncommonPosts: 12,599
edited October 2019 in News & Features Discussion

imageA Casual Conversation: So You're Thinking About Playing Destiny - MMORPG.com

Whether you are new to Destiny or looking to get back in, New Light provides an incredible entry point into the vast universe that began five years ago. This article is a casual conversation about the universe of Destiny with some pointers from a seasoned player.

Read the full story here

Comments

• Batak_KillerBatak_Killer Member UncommonPosts: 393
    Hey Damien, great article! even as a destiny vet i appreciate it! Side note i JUST learned since i somehow managed to get into the game, even thought he servers are hammered, is that Nightfalls are not also a matchmade activity! That is amazing and a great QOL change by Bungie.
    Pastor_Dame

• Batak_KillerBatak_Killer Member UncommonPosts: 393

Hey Damien, great article! even as a destiny vet i appreciate it! Side note i JUST learned since i somehow managed to get into the game, even thought he servers are hammered, is that Nightfalls are not also a matchmade activity! That is amazing and a great QOL change by Bungie.

Quick typing mistake, Nightfalls are NOW a matchmade activity.

• rojoArcueidrojoArcueid Member EpicPosts: 10,722
    Logged in today to check out the new changes and my GTX 970 fried...

Back to my decade old HD Radeon 6950 until I can get a new card. It did run the game at 60fps on the lowest setting so at least is playable for the time being. My luck.

• MadCoderOneMadCoderOne Member UncommonPosts: 220