Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The Division 2: 20 Minutes of Co-op Mission Gameplay - MMORPG.com

SystemSystem Member UncommonPosts: 12,599
edited February 2019 in Videos Discussion

imageThe Division 2: 20 Minutes of Co-op Mission Gameplay - MMORPG.com

This week, players will finally get a chance to check out The Division 2 with the start of the first beta opportunity on February 7th. IGN managed to get hands on with the game to showcase an entire 20-minute PvE mission. While the mission won't be present in the beta, it's a chance to see the game in action from a variety of perspectives.

Read the full story here

Comments

• The user and all related content has been deleted.

거북이는 목을 내밀 때 안 움직입니다

• kitaradkitarad Member LegendaryPosts: 7,919
    I love this because

1) I love third person
    2 I love cover shooters

I am not very good at these games but I can at least play this in comparison to the games that are too hard and require way more quick reactions. The reason I loved the Mass Effect series too was of course the story but because I love the cover shooter bits.

I too was unimpressed with Anthem and the flying was overrated and not as exciting as I imagined it would be.
    ValdheimSBFord[Deleted User][Deleted User]Solancer

• ScotScot Member LegendaryPosts: 22,992

LOL It BURNS!!!!!!!!!!

Where as with Anthem I got less excited the more they showed, with this it is the exact opposite.

Will look forward to the beta and see how it goes but looks great.

You are comparing a game that has had loads of updates to one yet to launch.
  • XingbairongXingbairong Member RarePosts: 927

LOL It BURNS!!!!!!!!!!

Where as with Anthem I got less excited the more they showed, with this it is the exact opposite.