Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Epidemic of wrong views

delete5230delete5230 Member EpicPosts: 7,081
Mass hysteria... close, mass assumptions.... It's like someone states something and all follow, problem being the original statement was wrong...…. I've been fighting false accusations for what, 5 years ? ….It doesn't help that our power posters are lead astray by the same delusion brought on by believing in the falsehood.  

It doesn't help when our power posters are considered scholars, when in fact they're simply fans of multi player games that decide to rest their hats on this site.... and "self nominate" themselves as experts !.... After all anyone can self nominate themselves as a power poster simply by posting a lot.  

Perfect example:  Myself... I don't have a single credential yet I'm one of them, simply by posting a lot.  
"same as everyone else"  

Education by experience of being here, 
You would think the viewer or poster would gain experience by feeding from others knowledge... Well, this is not true when the mass assumption is wrong.   To be honest, the only item that can be gained here is new release information.  Everything else is a GUESS. 

Enough about posters..... lets talk about problems brought on by Mainstream modern: 

- No open world play, force focused the player down the path. 
- Cash shops, they don't belong, THATS GAMBLING.  Its an uneven advantage. 
- LFG LFD LFR, this is a mistake that sounded good on paper.  It forced mmorpg into games-online. 
Grouping is now a mini game. 
- Easy, seriously look at this and don't shrug it off.  
How can friends play together when solo itself is mind-numbingly-easy.  

HOW CAN THE ABOVE BE ARGUED ?... How can power posters say different ?

Power posters are sick of me.
I'm sick of doing this.
I'm sick of mass assumptions, extra fueled by self proclaimed experts. 

mmorpgs are in the toilet.... Why ?.... Mainstream modern !