Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

STOP Playing FREE to PLAY Games

nahilupvpnahilupvp Member UncommonPosts: 12

I am a old MMO Players , EverQuest , Dark Age of Camelot , OLD MMO

I am used to pay my SUB every month and after spending 40 hour + in a game I find it convenient to give them 15$ monthly. 15$ is not even a restaurant....

I AM SICK BORED OF SEEING GOOD GAMES AWESOME GAMES GET BORING BECAUSE OF F2P

Free to play games aren't FREE

NOTHING IS FREE IN LIFE

Reason why All good MMO going with that F2P model is ..... YOU

You download them
You Play them

AVOID free to plays games 

AVOID THEM
it's free ?
don't play it

Someday the industry will UNDERSTAND that F2P model isi't good and they will UNDERSTAND 

I want a game where it's fun , not where who has the more money.

The Game industry has to understand that F2P aren't fun and they  are not.

I Work in the video games industry and the question you keep asking yourself in a daily basis is : Is it Fun ?

Maybe it's expected ,
Maybe it's realism .
Maybe it's because of ....

IF it's not FUN it shouldn't be in a GAME. Realism-ism or whatever , Not fun , don't commit it.

You can INVEST 100 hour in a FREE to PLAY games but someone who spend 5 hour and more $ than you is better than you ?

It's NOT FUN

Shouldn't be in the game.

My last Free to Play MMO was Black Dessert Online and I PROMISED MYSELF

Never , Never , and NEVER again I will download or EVEN TRY a game that have a Free to Play Model.

The Game model DOES intervene with the Game itself and it make the game REALLY BORING.

Ever stooped playing a MMO because of DUMP cash shop for instance : Aion

Games is good but.... fucking shop killing me sooooo fuck it

Please for the FUTUR of good MMO , Stop encouraging , stop downloading , stop hyping on F2P Models games , they literately sucks

Nahilu