Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Next Expansion. Heard Anything?

reavoreavo Member Posts: 2,173
Has anyone heard any rumors about the next expansion?  Like what it will be about, what it will include, when it is scheduled?
I know it's probably a ways away, but I'm already getting antsy. 

Comments

• MaxziusMaxzius Member UncommonPosts: 248

I would guess that we will hear something at e3.

EDIT - There is a new interview (April 28) with some of DAoC's people here: http://ve3d.ign.com/articles/703/703676p1.html

=====================
    -Just My Thoughts-
    Max

Currently playing: Nothing

• kingdomkingdom Member Posts: 49

lets hope the dont come out with a new expansion...i started playing the game about a month after release and stoped after ToA to come back when classic servers came up...i personally think ToA ruined the game and made it so the people with more time to play had a better chance in RvR...lets just hope it doenst turn into eq with all the expansions...

• ElnatorElnator Member Posts: 6,077

Originally posted by kingdom

lets hope the dont come out with a new expansion...i started playing the game about a month after release and stoped after ToA to come back when classic servers came up...i personally think ToA ruined the game and made it so the people with more time to play had a better chance in RvR...lets just hope it doenst turn into eq with all the expansions...

Um.... you do realize that there have been 2 expansions since TOA right?  LOL.  Catacombs and DR were both pretty decent expansions.  Though I do think the TD's are a bad thing.  But a lotta folks like 'em so I guess I'm a minority there.

Currently Playing: Dungeons and Dragons Online.
    Sig image Pending
    Still in: A couple Betas

• JulianDracosJulianDracos Member UncommonPosts: 1,528