Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Guardian Dungeon Gameplay (No Commentary) - TheHiveLeader - Bless Videos - MMORPG.com

SystemSystem Member UncommonPosts: 12,599
edited May 2018 in Videos Discussion

imageGuardian Dungeon Gameplay (No Commentary) - TheHiveLeader - Bless Videos - MMORPG.com

At the press event in San Francisco on May 11th, I got to take part in a max level dungeon run as the Guardian. This video picks up on the second boss and goes to the final boss. We did manage to down him shortly after we stopped recording, but I have no footage of it sadly. This is my first time playing Guardian, so be nice. I definitely could've stayed out of the red better and used my shielding more.

Read the full story here

Comments

• AlpiusAlpius Member UncommonPosts: 247
    Besides the annoying 'Please select a valid target' or other commentary constantly going off, I like the overall look of it. The combat looks like it has weight, which is something most MMOs lack.
    [Deleted User]IceDark
  • Str8HellStr8Hell Member UncommonPosts: 30
    What a newbie... jk , thanks for sharing.
    Numenon
  • RadooRadoo Member UncommonPosts: 298
    edited May 2018

Gisrie said:

The combat looks like it has weight, which is something most MMOs lack.

I know what you mean, now send this in a PM to Funcom lol.
    IzorkRemyVorenderDeadrites875CARLLeTT
  • BruceYeeBruceYee Member EpicPosts: 2,556
    It looks better than when I last saw a stream for it. THL makes any/every game look fun though.
    Xingbairong
  • winghaven1winghaven1 Member RarePosts: 736
    Looks fun. I wish I knew people that plan on playing it lol.
  • TheHiveLeaderTheHiveLeader Video MaestroMember RarePosts: 234
    Str8Hell said:
    What a newbie... jk , thanks for sharing.
    Oh I'm a super noob at the Guardian. SUUUUPER NOOB
    chrisapete123SilvantorValdheiminfomatz
  • ShaighShaigh Member EpicPosts: 2,142