Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Elder Scrolls Online - It's Not All Perfect - MMORPG.com

SBFordSBFord Former Associate EditorMember LegendaryPosts: 33,129

imageElder Scrolls Online - It's Not All Perfect - MMORPG.com

I’m sure I am not alone in this: Whenever I play a game I think to myself as I play, what would I change or what would I do differently? I’ve done this countless of times with Elder Scrolls Online. By no means, I’m not a game designer or a professional developer but I always think of how I could enjoy the game more or change something I dislike. In this article, I would like to discuss with you all what I would change or tweak. As much as I do love the game, nothing is ever perfect.

Read the full story here

¯\_(ツ)_/¯ 

Comments

• virgommovirgommo Member UncommonPosts: 43
    I'm really surprised ESO hasn't gone the GW2 route of base game for free. At this point, it seems they would gather much more sales via cash shop (considering the cost of most items) than lost by the buy in of the base game.
    Thupli
  • SovrathSovrath Member LegendaryPosts: 31,937
    What is the bow/quiver in the first picture?
    Like Skyrim? Need more content? Try my Skyrim mod "Godfred's Tomb." 

Godfred's Tomb Trailer: https://youtu.be/-nsXGddj_4w

Original Skyrim: https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/109547

Try the "Special Edition." 'Cause it's "Special." https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/64878/?tab=description

Serph toze kindly has started a walk-through. https://youtu.be/UIelCK-lldo 
  • jimmywolfjimmywolf Member UncommonPosts: 292
    the game been on sale cheap many times already, if they have not bought in at those prices their not going spend a dime as F2P and it best to avoid them.