Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

STEAM SALE INC! whats on your radar?

JeffSpicoliJeffSpicoli Member EpicPosts: 2,849
Halloween sale in 2 or 3 hours, what games are on your radar and whats the price you are looking for ?
  • Aloha Mr Hand ! 

Comments

• JeffSpicoliJeffSpicoli Member EpicPosts: 2,849
    edited October 2017
    Its gonna be hard for me to pass up that new AC game but obviously it wont be on sale. Some other games iv had my eye on forever are -Wastleland 2 -Escapists 2- Rim world & Gold Rush(New sim game from playway)
    • Aloha Mr Hand ! 

• ForgrimmForgrimm Member EpicPosts: 3,059
    Hmmm, I'm gonna have to check it out and see what's available. Right now I have a small backlog of Steam games that I haven't gotten around to. I just started playing Kingdoms of Amalur. I still haven't touched Fallout: New Vegas, Borderlands 1 and 2, Shadow of Mordor, Van Helsing, and Endless Legend. 
    JeffSpicoliMrMelGibsonOctagon7711
  • IncomparableIncomparable Member UncommonPosts: 1,138
    im in the mood for a sci fi rpg, hopefully something well priced shows up that strikes my fancy
    JeffSpicoli

“Write bad things that are done to you in sand, but write the good things that happen to you on a piece of marble”

• AsheramAsheram Member EpicPosts: 5,071
    Its just horror games in the sale. I might pick up Castlevania 2 or Vermintide for 8 sheckels.
    [Deleted User]
    Asheram said:
    Its just horror games in the sale. I might pick up Castlevania 2 or Vermintide for 8 sheckels.
    There's a ton of stuff on sale. You have to scroll to the bottom of the sale page and click the "See All Specials" button, which takes you to http://store.steampowered.com/search/?specials=1
  • AsheramAsheram Member EpicPosts: 5,071
    Forgrimm said:
    Asheram said: