Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Blizzard is Censoring Professionally Written Critiques of the new Expan.

DivionDivion Member UncommonPosts: 411
Wrote a small rant on the experience i've had with hearthstone. Nothing toxic, or viotile, just that the game is obviously P2W, and unfun - Within 5 minutes a 404 of the Thread, indicating Blizzard censored it, below is a copy of said article. - Yes i expect some fan boy to suppose God-Emperor Blizzard in all things, but this company, and product is complete trash, and the most obvious cash of Money over Customers ever.
:-1:

-----------------

Worst P2Win In all of Gaming. Period.

Some history : 

I have been playing for over a year, since Dec 2015 - I disliked the game almost immediately and saw the P2Win aspect quite clearly. However, a friend of mine called me out on never giving a game a fair chance. So for a year - i wanted to prove him wrong, and played religiously, Completing dailies, brawls, and even whipping out emulators to produce the promo card packs. I got ever possibly 'free' pack an individual you ever hope to get in this game.

This month was the first time i spent money on the game, 5 dollars for the 'starter pack'  - Even with all this effort, i doubtfully kept a 10% win ratio in ranked, and a 40% win ratio in casual play (standard, non-wild). It was, and has never been a fun game. The only thing that kept me going is hoping one day i might organically build a deck that could compete.

Then "seasonal-years" launched. Ruining any chance i would ever have of building a deck organically without spending money. It was frustrating, and even less fun, but i persisted, i had to prove i was the type to cast a game poorly then duck out.