Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

F*ck McCree

holdenhamletholdenhamlet Member EpicPosts: 3,772

Comments

• DakeruDakeru Member EpicPosts: 3,802
    I'm not good at third person shooters like Overwatch but I did love playing the original game in the arcade as kid.

Harbinger of Fools
  • holdenhamletholdenhamlet Member EpicPosts: 3,772
    Mad Dog McCree...  what a lil bitch.
  • rojoArcueidrojoArcueid Member EpicPosts: 10,722
    Dakeru said:
    I'm not good at third person shooters like Overwatch 
    I'm sure you mean First Person and i feel the same way. I'm not as good in FPS. I'm a lot more accurate aiming in third person shooters, using both mouse and gamepad(no aim assist either)

• DakeruDakeru Member EpicPosts: 3,802
    Dakeru said:
    I'm not good at third person shooters like Overwatch 
    I'm sure you mean First Person and i feel the same way. I'm not as good in FPS. I'm a lot more accurate aiming in third person shooters, using both mouse and gamepad(no aim assist either)
    Oh I thought OW was actually a third person game haha.
    But well with my shaky "where's my next coffee?" hands I fail with any kind of mouse based aiming anyway.
    Harbinger of Fools
  • DragnelusDragnelus Member EpicPosts: 3,503
    I'm back to overwatch, always played support! And now in love with Ana whats better than shooting at your own teammembers :pleased:

edited December 2016
    Ana is awesome.  Her skillcap is through the roof.

Oddly, I haven't played Overwatch in a couple days- for the first time since I got the game month's ago.  Taking a needed break and chilling in TERA a bit.

Oddly, I haven't played Overwatch in a couple days- for the first time since I got the game month's ago.  Taking a needed break and chilling in TERA a bit.
    Yeh, I stopped when Ana came. Now it feels fresh new and fun again :) Somtimes one needs a little stop :+1:

• drygindrygin Member UncommonPosts: 16