Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

How many clans/corps/guilds have you created or been a leader of?

DreadToothDreadTooth Member UncommonPosts: 150
edited December 2016 in Polls
We've all been in clans, corps, guilds (SO MANY GUILDS!). But, how many have YOU been in control of? Whether you created them or took control (legally?), share how many times you've been the leader!

Currently Playing:

Fallout 4 (Xbox One)

Puzzle Pirates (PC)
Dreadtooth on Emerald Ocean

"Dying's the easy way out. You won't catch me dying. They'll have to kill me before I die!"

Comments

• fs23otmfs23otm Member RarePosts: 506
    Zero.

I am not counting guilds where the only purpose was to create it for more bank space, and have no members.

I have been an officer in a lot of guilds, but never want the stress of being the GL.
  • DistopiaDistopia Member EpicPosts: 21,183
    Just 1 back in SWG (RedX), though we later merged with another guild called Fight Club.

For every minute you are angry , you lose 60 seconds of happiness."-Emerson

• VolgoreVolgore Member EpicPosts: 3,872
    I usually create my own guild to get the additional bank space and not get spammed with anonymous invites every 5 minutes.

Back in the days when i still had some friends it was also easier to share stuff with a guild bank.

• Kunai_VaxKunai_Vax Member RarePosts: 527
    My list goes on and on. From eve online all the way to Wildstar. 
    Im a bit of a control freak and very picky about the name of guild im associated with so ive always found it easier to just make my own guild. It also gives me something extra to work on (like websites etc)
    Some of my guilds have just been super casual while others ive made have ended up being some of the best in the server.

• DreadToothDreadTooth Member UncommonPosts: 150
    edited December 2016