Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

SoundBlasterX Giveaway #2! - MMORPG.com News

AdminAdmin Administrator RarePosts: 5,623
edited November 2016 in News & Features Discussion

imageSoundBlasterX Giveaway #2! - MMORPG.com News

MMORPG.com has partnered with Creative for a series of SoundBlasterX giveaways. We'll be giving away a SoundBlasterX H3 headset and two SoundBlasterX AlphaPads each week over the next month.

Read the full story here

- MMORPG.COM Staff -

The dead know only one thing: it is better to be alive.

Comments

• WalperWalper Member UncommonPosts: 12
    Revelation online , cause it has all the features from other mmos that i like.
  • AlomarAlomar Member RarePosts: 1,299
    After having played 34 mmo's in a 17 year span, the idea of choosing a "favorite" is no simple feat. Yet, if I had to choose one I would pick my first mmo, Runescape. I started playing Runescape Classic when I was 9, an age when most other children were playing much less complex games. I found myself immersed in an alternate world for the first time, and it served as a safe haven for me to escape what was a rough childhood.

What followed was my first encounters of making friends, doing quests, joining clans, grinding levels, earning money, and simply living a second life in all it's glorious aspects. Don't get me wrong there was plenty of downs as well, including being scammed more than a few times, loosing expensive gear in heart throttling semi-loot pvp, and taking risks that didn't always pan out.

I returned over the years to play Runescape 2 and Runescape 3, even when there was no other reason besides that it was my first home away from home. Thanks to Runescape, I've now lived dozens of lives, encountered thousands of friends/guildies, and accomplished such heights in game that have given me the confidence to accomplish things out of game.
    Haxus Council Member
    21  year MMO veteran