Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Closed Beta Key Giveaway!

Comments

• ArrietArriet Member CommonPosts: 1
    I would really love a key as I've been waiting for this game and I just know it'll be amazing
  • Seagram454Seagram454 Member UncommonPosts: 2
    Just looking forward to a fun game.

I enjoy long walks, especially when they are taken by people who annoy me.

• klar10klar10 Member UncommonPosts: 3
    I would like a key cause I'm a veteran MMO player who has tried pretty much every MMO to come out in the last 15 years, I started with SWG and still own the collectors addition of vanilla wow, I have been in search of something that fires on pretty much all cylinders and have yet to find it.
  • dJin89dJin89 Member CommonPosts: 2
    Looks great so far- I'm hoping to get in on this one!
  • ZombieCatZombieCat Member UncommonPosts: 55
    I want a key because I am too cheap to buy a founders pack. Now that is some rarely seen honesty and show bump me to the top of the list!  :)
  • CaseykinsCaseykins Member UncommonPosts: 20
    Really looking forward to the spiritshaper class! they look so fun and cute.
  • Slapshot1188Slapshot1188 Member LegendaryPosts: 16,982
    because the key is free

All time classic  MY NEW FAVORITE POST!  (Keep laying those bricks)

"I should point out that no other company has shipped out a beta on a disc before this." - Official Mortal Online Lead Community Moderator

Proudly wearing the Harbinger badge since Dec 23, 2017. 

Coined the phrase "Role-Playing a Development Team" January 2018

"Oddly Slap is the main reason I stay in these forums." - Mystichaze April 9th 2018

• Lambon23Lambon23 Member UncommonPosts: 66
    Here's to hoping I win!
  • seidgeseidge Member UncommonPosts: 2
    This would be something different from other games :)
  • seidgeseidge Member UncommonPosts: 2
    This would be different from other games :)