Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Tutorial: How you make Promo Artwork for Spaceship

Comments

• MMOredfalconMMOredfalcon Member UncommonPosts: 167

Shodanas said:

The two ladies have similarities and many differences. If you like i can send you a photo of my fiance assuming the exact same pose in front of her new toyota yaris.

Try harder next time.

Yes...the two  ladies have similarities. Exact same hand placement, finger placement, wrinkles in dress in the exact same spots, exact same foot placement, same knee shading, same fingernail polish. Hell if you look close enouph even exact same hand and arm viens. And exact same shading on legs...Let's see your fiance pull that off.

Even as an amateur photo artist, I can see where the blend is between the original body and head. 
  • BascolaBascola Member UncommonPosts: 425
    Shodanas said:
    Iselin said:
    Shodanas said:

The two ladies have similarities and many differences. If you like i can send you a photo of my fiance assuming the exact same pose in front of her new toyota yaris.

Try harder next time.
    Look at the shadows between the feet and the shoes toward the back of the shoes... look at the bony elbow protuberances... identical.

We all know that you'll defend CIG come hell or high water but I didn't know you were also blind.
    I am still waiting for proof that said picture is stolen.

If this came from another person i would consider it to look a stretch further. Since it's coming from someone who blatantly lied about CIG asking him for a sub in order to play the alpha, someone with a very specific predisposition towards SC,  i will wait for the image owner / creator, if one exists, to come forth and state that his work was stolen.

Also,
    Who is "we" ?

You presume to much.