Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Pirate Server Admins Invited to Blizzard Campus

Comments

• muffins89muffins89 Member UncommonPosts: 1,585

waynejr2 said:

odiasuda said:

WoW vanilla wasn't great - not sure why people would want it. Now a WotLK server would be awesomesaucez.

Wotlk was where the game turned for me.  Vanilla and TBC are great then it starts going down hill.  Let's not even bring up cata.

I started playing WoW 4 years after it released. I didn't buy WotLK until the final THe Lich King himself was able to be fought. WotLK is by far the best expansion they ever had.

• jesteralwaysjesteralways Member RarePosts: 2,560
    tawess said:

There's little to no chance Legion will be their last expansion.  They still aren't in maintenance mode for WOW.  D3 on the other hand is unlikely to get an expansion and some key devs have quit or moved to WOW.
    My bad.. is was unclear. I meant that the expansion after Legion might very well be the last. And once that is done they might look at developing a vanilla servers as WoW in essence will be in maint mode. 
    Last blizzcon Blizzard said next expansion is already being worked on and the story board for the one after that is already finished. So one way or the other we will have at least 2 more expansion.

Boobs are LIFE, Boobs are LOVE, Boobs are JUSTICE, Boobs are mankind's HOPES and DREAMS. People who complain about boobs have lost their humanity.

waynejr2 said:
    odiasuda said:
    WoW vanilla wasn't great - not sure why people would want it. Now a WotLK server would be awesomesaucez.

Wotlk was where the game turned for me.  Vanilla and TBC are great then it starts going down hill.  Let's not even bring up cata.
      Iam pretty much sure if we now start a petition for a cataclysm legacy server we would get over 100K sign.