Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

If you can not wait unitil end of May > Paladins

LobotomistLobotomist Member EpicPosts: 5,965
I am so eager to play Overwatch that I started playing Paladins beta. And I love it.

Its very very similar to Overwatch , even some heroes are fairly similar. Paladins also brings very excellent layer of complexity with its card deck system.  Its almost like Heartstone meets Overwatch :)

I do not doubt the game will also be very popular.

Who knows maybe some people even decide to stick with it after Overwatch releases ?

Comments

• KyleranKyleran Member LegendaryPosts: 43,500
    "It's almost like Hearthstone meets Overwatch"

An excellent one sentence summary that let's me know this title is one I would not be interested in, thanks.

"True friends stab you in the front." | Oscar Wilde 

"I need to finish" - Christian Wolff: The Accountant

Just trying to live long enough to play a new, released MMORPG, playing New Worlds atm

Fools find no pleasure in understanding but delight in airing their own opinions. Pvbs 18:2, NIV

Don't just play games, inhabit virtual worlds™

"This is the most intelligent, well qualified and articulate response to a post I have ever seen on these forums. It's a shame most people here won't have the attention span to read past the second line." - Anon

• mcrippinsmcrippins Member RarePosts: 1,626
    I enjoyed paladins for a little while, but once you have all of the cards, with what few heroes they have, it got a bit stale for me. Definitely looking forward to checking it out a year from now. I'm sure they'll have a lot more content.
  • d_20d_20 Member RarePosts: 1,878
    Dirty Bomb brings a deck loadout system in as well, but I'm not sure how it compares to the other games.

• LobotomistLobotomist Member EpicPosts: 5,965
    d_20 said: