Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Dungeons

RamajamaRamajama Member UncommonPosts: 271
Hey folks, how are dungeons in this game? Im just starting out so would like to know if I should look forward for some dungeon crawling. Is it possible and how to find groups? Instanced vs open world? Necessary to progress the main story? How are the drops? Gear or crafting mats? Is the gear better than crafted? I have no problem farming mats, is more fun than spending time to find group. Any dungeons that I should run for sure? Are they all available also at end game - expert mode? Any special dungeons at the end game? Thanks for any input. Cheers

Comments

• rojoArcueidrojoArcueid Member EpicPosts: 10,722
    in before the storm.

• RamajamaRamajama Member UncommonPosts: 271
    in before the storm.
    you got your umbrella?
  • rojoArcueidrojoArcueid Member EpicPosts: 10,722
    Ramajama said:
    in before the storm.
    you got your umbrella?
    Im ready.

As for the game itself, the only reason i don't play is the business model. 

I'll let the non-biased players answer your OP questions. I can't stand their business model.

• The user and all related content has been deleted.

거북이는 목을 내밀 때 안 움직입니다

• noodles6966noodles6966 Member UncommonPosts: 63