Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What age of MMO players likes this game...

Lord.BachusLord.Bachus Member RarePosts: 9,686
edited February 2016 in Black Desert Online
Are you young and fresh or old and stale and do you like this game?

Best MMO experiences : EQ(PvE), DAoC(PvP), WoW(total package) LOTRO (worldfeel) GW2 (Artstyle and animations and worlddesign) SWTOR (Story immersion) TSW (story) ESO (character advancement)

Comments

• rojoArcueidrojoArcueid Member EpicPosts: 10,722
    edited February 2016
    I dont know what to vote here. I started playing mmos in about 2005-2006 but it wasnt WoW.

I like BDO.

EDIT: i guess post WoW will do, even though i played older mmos too, just not at launch.

• CouganCougan Member UncommonPosts: 422
    This poll seems to be more of a what kind of WoW player like this game!
    I have no idea what the options are. I went from MUDs to an asian Shaiya and like BD
  • SvarcanumSvarcanum Member UncommonPosts: 425
    Intresting poll!
  • dllddlld Member UncommonPosts: 615
    While not entirely true, i wouldn't count some casual playing of runescape around the age of.. 10? As my first mmo. WoW was the first mmo I paid for.
  • spikers14spikers14 Member UncommonPosts: 531
    edited February 2016
    dlld said:
    While not entirely true, i wouldn't count some casual playing of runescape around the age of.. 10? As my first mmo. WoW was the first mmo I paid for.
    I bet that experience at age 10 had a pretty big impact on you though.

And stale, but with all games in general. Somewhat jaded and salty. I'm like a sandwich that sat on the counter too long.
  • SvarcanumSvarcanum Member UncommonPosts: 425
    edited February 2016
    Interpretation:
    79% of MMO veterans like this game
    100% of WoW-and-later players like this game

Conclusion:
    BDO is more popular in younger folks.

Way too few responses to actually say that though:P