Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Pick a class

delete5230delete5230 Member EpicPosts: 7,081
Pick a class that's your style :)

Comments

• delete5230delete5230 Member EpicPosts: 7,081
    DMKano said:
    Done.

Now what?

(I am basing this on EQ1 vanilla classes - which is the blueprint for Pantheon) 

Nothing, just sit back and enjoy :)

I have to be brutally honest with myself.

I would love to tank, but I'm not good at it.  I like to be needed, more so my first time around to experience all the group content.  So I'm going with a healing Cleric, and yes I'm a good healer.

I love Rogues, and been doing Kung FU for 25 years, and would love to be a Monk.  But they will come later.

• MyrdynnMyrdynn Member RarePosts: 2,479
    I have no clue what I am picking it for, or what each class does, but 
    Dire Lord sounds cool and unique so its that for me

• SavageHorizonSavageHorizon Member EpicPosts: 3,466
    DMKano said:
    Done.

Now what?

Think blueprint is to strong a word plus there is some Vanguard in there as well.

edited February 2016

Rogue and Monks type classes are usually under powered and never start with much love.....Never could figure that one out.

Add that everyone seems to hate playing with Rogues.

edited February 2016
    DMKano said:
    DMKano said:
    Done.

Now what?

Think blueprint is to strong a word plus there is some Vanguard in there as well.

Ok does this change your mind? (brad mcquaid talking about Pantheon)

Already seen that and foundation does not mean blueprint so unless you can find me a quote from brad saying the word blueprint then nope it does not change my mind. Yes the inspiration comes from EQ and Vanguard, that would be obvious but blueprint lol, nope. 

Rogue and Monks type classes are usually under powered and never start with much love.....Never could figure that one out.

Add that everyone seems to hate playing with Rogues.