Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Building a specific sort of Stamina Dragon Knight? / Need Advice Pls :)

KrelianKrelian Member UncommonPosts: 385

Greetings!

I am totally new to ESO and im trying to create a specific sort of a Dragon Knight character.

I have already watched some Youtube videos and read some guides, but im still a Little confused, hence my asking here :)

Here is what I wanna build:

Race: Imperial (race)

Class: Dragon Knight (class)

Armor: Heavy Armor

Weapon: Sword & Board

+ WEREWOLF transformation

And my preferred Active/Hotbar Skills:

1-Burning Breath (coz its stamina based AND for the ''coolness factor'' : D )

2- Unstable Flame (coz its stamina based AND for the ''coolness factor''  again...)

3-Werewolf (ULTIMATE?) skill (IMO this is gonna work well with an imperial race DK that focuses on stamina and stamina based skills)

BUT WHAT SHOULD MY OTHER 3(?) SKILLS BE?

I know that I can switch weapons to have access to Another set of 5-6(?) skills, BUT I WOULD MUCH RATHER simply focus on ONE set of weapon&board WITHOUT having to switch all the time (IF POSSIBLE........ I just find it boring).

AND MY **BIGGEST** PROBLEM with such a build: SURVIVABILITY. Sure, I got Heavy armor and shield, but how the heck am I gonna be able to heal myself?

The 2 handed sword has a skill that heals (Rally, I guess), but I dont wanna use a 2-hander, and I don't even wanna switch to it (if I can)

And the DK has several SELF-HEAL skills, BUT they are all magicka based (to my knowledge), and magicka is something that im going to lack (if I am to focus on stamina). Otherwise, spending too many Points on magicka might even make my werewolf form weaker, I recon?

So, im kinda stuck,, uhuh. And thus; any kind of help would be appriciated! :)