Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Why Vanilla WoW was so good

Comments

• KyleranKyleran Member LegendaryPosts: 43,498
    laserit said:

I just had to comment on how well your forum handle and avatar match your comment ;)

All in good fun

cheers 
    Yas, I'm a real live older-than-dirt veteran who does not want time to reverse.

Baffling, to certain individuals.
    No what's baffling is the cranky nature of your posts towards others, what's up with that?

"True friends stab you in the front." | Oscar Wilde 

"I need to finish" - Christian Wolff: The Accountant

Just trying to live long enough to play a new, released MMORPG, playing New Worlds atm

Fools find no pleasure in understanding but delight in airing their own opinions. Pvbs 18:2, NIV

Don't just play games, inhabit virtual worlds™

"This is the most intelligent, well qualified and articulate response to a post I have ever seen on these forums. It's a shame most people here won't have the attention span to read past the second line." - Anon

• Solar_ProphetSolar_Prophet Member EpicPosts: 1,960
    Yup, agreed! I sure miss all the broken skills and talents, horrible lag and server crashes, constant rollbacks, spending days just grinding mobs in a tiny area over and over and over and over again because there was no content, not finding quest objectives because the description was wrong, the even more mindless gear grind and attunements required to raid, spamming LFG for two hours because you need to run a dungeon, DKP systems, ninja looters, and so many more wonderful things!

Oh wait, no I don't. 

No, I really, really don't. 

AN' DERE AIN'T NO SUCH FING AS ENUFF DAKKA, YA GROT! Enuff'z more than ya got an' less than too much an' there ain't no such fing as too much dakka. Say dere is, and me Squiggoff'z eatin' tonight!