Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Super addicted to this one

d_20d_20 Member RarePosts: 1,878
So I've just made 4k prestige. I'm still a noob. I've been playing for about one week and just opened up my first class (Kinetic) after the starters (I also bought the CE and got Alchemist and Knight).

There are some things to learn and things that are "counter-intuitive." I can see a lot of people getting annoyed and walking away from the game because of that. But the pve is really fun, to me. It's challenging, but you need to be aware of those "counter-intuitive" issues to have a smoother ride. If you are thinking about giving the game a try, I recommend reading this first.

https://www.reddit.com/r/Skyforge/comments/3e7r9f/yokais_newbie_guide_to_skyforge_important_dos_and/

If anyone else has any advice or other links that are good for noobs in that 4k to 9k range, let me know.

Comments

• PongpingPongping Member UncommonPosts: 131
    wait until youre at 25k prestige when your limits are all cut after 1-2 days and you have to start opening your wallet :dizzy: 

the limits are ok at start then you reach them faster and faster.

you cant even farm Holy Text anymore once your out of credit limit.....

all you can do to get them is buying ingame Ardent for real $$$$$$$$

They basicaly give you a trial up to around 20-25k Prestige and believe me 25k is still nothing but your hooked and possibly paying to get further.

nice business plan !!!
  • KhebelnKhebeln Member UncommonPosts: 794
    Pongping said:
    wait until youre at 25k prestige when your limits are all cut after 1-2 days and you have to start opening your wallet :dizzy: 

They basicaly give you a trial up to around 20-25k Prestige and believe me 25k is still nothing but your hooked and possibly paying to get further.

nice business plan !!!