Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Official Lineage 2 Classic Server Coming!

Comments

• RariusRarius Member CommonPosts: 10

Lineage 2 is the best mmorpg experience you will have. It was my first mmorpg I played back in 2005 and even though I tried many new and modern games in the following years like WOW, Aion, Warhammer online, Tera, SWOTR, ESO, Wildstar, I never had the same social experience and fun as I had back in the L2 days. The people that knew and played  L2  in the 'early' years understand me. Of course the game is more hardcore than any other games out there but this doesnt mean that these days are over. There are many people that feel nostalgic about Lineage 2!

Recently (2 months ago) I started playing again in offcial server Naia and to be honest I just wanted to visit some places like executions grounds, cruma tower, antharas lair, giants cave, wasnt in my intention to start playing L2 again. But to my surprise i found so many people still playing, old and new players and had once again so much fun that what started as a simple visit to lineage 2 world, turned out to be so much fun that I stayed and grinded to higher levels (92 so far with dual 87 and ISS character 91) and still grinding ;) . This game is not the same of course as it was some years ago, a lot have changed but still great game.