Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

It hard to say goodbye to a game that you love.

13»

Comments

• XxeroxXxerox Member UncommonPosts: 126
    Originally posted by mogi67

Note: OP is playing Asheron's Call again

http://www.reddit.com/r/AsheronsCall/comments/32i912/darktide_noob_night_sat_april_17_6pm_pst_9pm_est/

ha ha ha ha HA HA HA HAHAHAHAHA . . . Sorry, i think its just appropriate to fall on the ground and laught really hard without stopping.

• Whiskey_SamWhiskey_Sam Member UncommonPosts: 323
    This is either a master class in trolling or a cry for help. 

• DarwinianDarwinian Member Posts: 38

Here is the first part summarized

Part I:

Got off a plane. Feeling lonely. Brother and I started playing AC due to youtube. Joined a guild. Doing really good if I do say so myself. Guild going down in flames. Joined another guild (don't remember why, REASONS!). Guild #1 but dying. Leader steps up and goes Jesus mode. Jesus steps down. I step up. Don't take crap as leader and people leave. I get Will Riker'ed. Trolls everywhere, WHY? (What is a troll anyways?). Leaving after 2 years. My account is for sale (Who's got it better than Bowmanjoe? NOOOOOOBODY!)

I couldn't read anymore due to time constraints. (I only have a 30 min lunch).

If this is what he wrote after leaving a guild... what kind of book did he write when he got his "heart broken"? No... plz don't answer that.

And I apologize if this comes off as rude. I am having a terrible day at work. Since this thread is about opening up about our feelings and all. =)

• bowmanjoebowmanjoe Member Posts: 40
    Originally posted by Darwinian

Here is the first part summarized

Part I: