Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

[Column] General: 25 Tips for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

SBFordSBFord Former Associate EditorMember LegendaryPosts: 33,129

The day has finally arrived. The long awaited The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt hit store shelves this week and has quickly taken the gaming world by storm. The 200-hour playtime has panned out, the open world is rich with stories and hidden content, and the game as a whole can be taken as one of the achievements of this generation of video games. It’s also deep. But never fear! We’re here to help you get started with our own set of 25 handy tips.

Read more of Christopher Coke's The RPG Files: 25 Tips for The Witcher 3 - Wild Hunt.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯ 

Comments

• RazeeksterRazeekster Member UncommonPosts: 2,591
    Awesome game! I already have 38 hours into it... And I totally called in sick just to be able to play this game. I've never done that with a game before, but I really love the Witcher games!

Smile

• kzweedkzweed Member UncommonPosts: 12
    Awesome lil' guide. Thanks !
  • ArskaaaArskaaa Member RarePosts: 1,265
    38 hour played atm, not done even baron quests. Cant stop playing lol. Game more addict then Skyrim, npc are not boring and i havent got any boring moment yet.
  • MrMelGibsonMrMelGibson Member EpicPosts: 3,033
    Originally posted by Razeekster
    Awesome game! I already have 38 hours into it... And I totally called in sick just to be able to play this game. I've never done that with a game before, but I really love the Witcher games!

Meh, we all have our moments.  Nothing wrong with you doing something nice for yourself every once in a while.  I'm sure you work hard.  So, I say enjoy your Witcher days!

• kevjardskevjards Member UncommonPosts: 1,452