Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I will now change your gaming life.

papagelospapagelos Member UncommonPosts: 20

It is exceptionally rare for me to make forum posts like this, but I consider this important for my fellow gamers.

I have been playing wow since 2004, and been feeling empty the past years, searching for a better MMO to fill the void. Ive tried everything. Every major release, as Im sure many of you also have done.

And you have been left equally empty, deserting it after a few weeks or a couple of months.

I have been reading forums like this, and tried the games people recommend. Didnt find anything to fill the void.

But now I finally did. In the most unexpected place. And thats why I write this. To help others like me find a meaning in their gaming life again.

This recomendation is going to sound strange. Please do not diss it till you try it. I have been playing computer games every single day, since I got my zx spectrum in 1982. And I mean every single day. Didnt miss a day in 33 years. I know games.

The game I have been playing for over 11 months now, minimum 12 hours per day, and I still find super-fun is.....

SUMMONER'S WAR

Now, as I said before. Don't diss it. It's a mobile platform game. It's a pokemon-type, gathering type of game.

But do not be fooled. It is so deep that it's silly. The level of satisfaction you get when you accomplish things is amazing. It is by far the most time consuming and hardest game Ive ever played, and has a really complex character progression, with the rune system that means you can polish a single one of your character for years before optimizing it enough to make it a full member of your team, and then you have another 750 monsters to do it with.