Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Pay2Win + Grind = Ugh

MalevianMalevian Member Posts: 48

Extreme grind fest with a pay 2 win package.  Great concept that has been poorly executed.

Comments

• loudermploudermp Member Posts: 20
    I agree, I think they expect you to pay pretty much right from the start, I am not very good at this game so I do not play it but if they made it a little easier at the start anyway to get one addicted I might continue to play it and spend a little money, but no the way this game is setup it sticks of greed, I have tried the game several times over time so the idea of the game interests me but each time there seems to be no difference in the game play, if you like to group you might do ok but if you are like me and make friends slowly the game play does not give me a chance to.

It must be true, I read it on the internet!
    PDL

• KOOLLAYDKOOLLAYD Member UncommonPosts: 25