Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

rakghoul plague outbreak on corellia happening now

EMERGENCY ALERT: RAKGHOUL PLAGUE OUTBREAK ON CORELLIA – AVOID CORELLIA!!

<div highlightsdescription"="">

The Hyland Organization for Rakghoul Neutralization (T.H.O.R.N.) has issued an official level-2 emergency alert concerning an outbreak of the Rakghoul plague on Corellia.

Join the in-game event now and combat the spread of this deathly plague!

Check back for more details on future in-game events.
 

image

NOW LIVE:RAKGHOUL PLAGUE OUTBREAK ON CORELLIA
BEGINS: OCTOBER 28, 2014 AT 5AM PDT / 12PM GMT
ENDS: NOVEMBER 4, 2014 AT 4AM PST/ 12PM GMT

LEVEL: Levels 25+

MISSION: Wide-spread infections traceable to Corellia are now flooding in from across the galaxy. Quarantines have been put in place to restrict traffic of the plague off-world, but exceptions will be made for individuals with priority clearance.

T.H.O.R.N. is recruiting qualified volunteer emergency responders to travel to affected areas to combat the spread of the Rakghoul plague. More information about the outbreak can be found by checking the News Terminals on the Republic or Imperial Fleet!

COLLECT GREAT REWARDS:
 

  • Exclusive Mounts: Infected Varactyl and Infected Dewback
  • THORN Epicenter and Dark Vector Armor Sets
  • Outbreak Response Weapons
  • Ferocious Rakghoul Mini-pets
  • …and more!
 

Comments

  • ErillionErillion Member EpicPosts: 10,254

    Join T.H.O.R.N., see the galaxy, meet new people, infect them with the plague, get the title  !

    Have fun

Sign In or Register to comment.