Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I don't know.. Should I return to the game I was destined to finish?

ExavusExavus Member Posts: 200

This was my first MMORPG. I played it back about a month or two after Kunark was released. About 4 years of playing and I grew bored of it so many times and shut it off for other things. But I put so much time into it as well. I'm thinking.. Should I get a station pass? To play all those games for 20 bucks? I think it just might be worth it. I can enjoy all these games all over again.

Current MMO: WoW/GW2

Comments

• TithrielleTithrielle Member Posts: 547

EQ1 is worth returning to... others aren't.

• fawdfawd Member Posts: 367

My opinion... no... sorry.    EQ1 is just old and outdated.  Yes, SOE comes out with expansions alot, but, im sorry...  EQ1 just needs to die so Sony can focus on the future.

Yes, I am a 3 year EQ1 vet.

Yes, I am a fan SOE. 

No, I dont think EQ1 is worth returning to. 

• DijonCyanideDijonCyanide Member UncommonPosts: 586