Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Please tell me it gets better, or I've made a big mistake

Comments

• RedcorRedcor Member Posts: 426
     I agree about the combat but I am just starting out and playing with classes. It feels like your just hitting a inanimate object when your in combat. Wish they would have stolen a page from another mmo. Age of Conan has my favorite combat system to date. I am still messing around with it but its just not really pulling me in.

Civilized men are more discourteous than savages because they know they can
    be impolite without having their skulls split, as a general thing.
    -Robert E. Howard

• venatsvenats Member Posts: 106
    Originally posted by Distopia
    Originally posted by Karteli

If you wanted a refund prior to launch, it would have been much easier.  The launch version essentially wasn't sold yet, so you could just back out.

Is "i don't like this game" really a valid reason to seek a refund though?

@ OP As Sovarth pointed out we really can't tell you if it will get better for you.

I'd say if you don't like the game-play chances are slim.

They could pull a page out of GW2's book. Offer full refund for within 30 days of purchase.

• deathstrike6deathstrike6 Member UncommonPosts: 10