Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Place Beta Key Offers & Requests Here (Please read before posting)

Comments

• NkSdeNkSde Member Posts: 2

If anyone has an invite I would be most appreciative of it, I am a mmo vet tend to play solo or with close friends only never cause a ruckus or anything. Been playing MMO's since Anarchy Online release and haven't stopped since. Just had no luck getting an invite to this.

thank you. PM please.

• weird0edweird0ed Member Posts: 3

Did the bots get most of the keys?

• promytheospromytheos Member UncommonPosts: 3

I was lucky enough to beta test GW2. Mindfull of the RND or ND. I would sincerely love an opportunity to beta test Wildstar-Online. 

#notabot :P

• AzNRuFFrid3rAzNRuFFrid3r Member Posts: 3
    Would love a wildstar beta key.  Been trying to get one for awhile now, even entered in the contest today but no luck.....  I have a ESO beta key but i would rather play wildstar.  
  • InfiniteShadowsInfiniteShadows Member Posts: 2
    would love a beta key. been following this game for a while now just never got a beta key.
  • JaguroJaguro Member Posts: 2
    ?I'm here to ask for a beta key please and thank you. I been in this website for awhile but barely talk. All I want to do is play this game and enjoy myself.

Thank you
    -Jaguro
  • DeathsHandDeathsHand Member Posts: 1

as for why i would like/should get a beta key...

1. who doesn't want one!