Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

If you don't like the is game why are you posting on the ESO forums?

Comments

• AirwrenAirwren Member UncommonPosts: 648
    Originally posted by Warjin

I don't get it, what's up with all the hate post and neg reviewers? I mean if you don't like the game then move on, don't post or follow the game, You don't see me over at the Wildstar forums posting crap why because I could care less about that game, I think it's nothing more then WoW clone with lazers, I will never go over and troll that forum just because i don't think the game is for me, I respect another persons willingness to play that game.

As of late all I been seeing coming out the wookwork are new accounts troll posting this game and angry people mad at who knows what, but I can tell you this and I am no doctor, you haters need to get your heads checked, what is wrong with you people, what mental illness do you suffer from that makes you want to just hate for the sake of hating?

Haters are you mad that this game isn't free to play, is it the Imp edtion, the attention it's getting over Wildstar, or that this game may takemore players WoW? I mean something is driving your anger what is it, maybe I can help, if not i'm sure someone here can recommend help of some sort.

As for site review haters like Massively's hate on this game has been uncovered, sometime during 2012 ESO gave an exclusive interview to another gaming site over them and this chic over at massiely got all butt hurt taking about how ESO is taking them for granted and from there this deep root hate for the game started, I can understand why they are bashing the game because they are butt hurt haters, but the rest of you, whats up?