Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn: Signed Collector's Edition and NVIDIA GTX 650 Giveaway!

Comments

• tsheeschantsheeschan Member UncommonPosts: 1
    Well I haven't played FFXIV but I really want to... I just got to convince my friends to stop playing GW2 and move over to FFXIV... best FF experience would be my first time seeing my friend playing FFVII and using the skill Knights of the Round... before that, I didn't even know what FF was... with that one experience it got me to play all the FF between 1 and X-2... awesome job Square-Enix
  • FinfofumFinfofum Member UncommonPosts: 2
     I healed tank and fought last boss in Cutters Cry. Only two of us were still running. I died last at 1%. Im a noob.
  • snugtopsnugtop Member Posts: 1
    My best and worse experience are the same thing... The battle arena in ff7. grinding and trying and trying to get the Omni slash. Worth it in the end though when Sephiroph gets it in the face!
  • datto93datto93 Member Posts: 1
    my favorite moment in final fantasy 14 is when i went to do fate grinds with all my friends and used my paladin to become CAPTAIN AMERICA when i get lazy tanking. Throwing shield OP
  • bbethelbbethel Member UncommonPosts: 201
    My favorite moment was the 1st time I saw the cut seen with the guys with the Magika Mounts about a week after the game came out before anybody had the Magika mounts in game. That was crazy and exciting for what was to come. 
  • deadlydarkdeadlydark Member Posts: 5
    Leveling up all my different jobs in FFXIV!
  • PsYcHoGBRPsYcHoGBR Member UncommonPosts: 482
    Final Fantasy 14 ARR reminded me of Zelda for some unkown strange reason, I loved the game instantly after playing the beta.
  • zerojadzerojad Member UncommonPosts: 4
    I like Final Fantasy VIII.
  • xetearxetear Member UncommonPosts: 13