Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

MMORPG´s for Solo Player ??

Hi all,

i have no experience in playing Online Games, but i want try. So i have one problem, i want play

the most time of the game solo. Grouping and/or a guild are not the right things for me.

Which of the games i can play best solo ??? WoW? Everquest ? FFXI ?

Thank you for your help !!!

Greetings,

rookie99

Comments

• ThedreademuThedreademu Member Posts: 44

Hello!

I think WoW is good for the solo gamer til endgame it's also a really good beginners game in my opinion.

Have Fun

• TheWarcTheWarc Member Posts: 1,199
    I'd defitenely try WoW if I were you..
  • BugginsBuggins Member Posts: 12
    you could probably play just about any of them solo and it would have the same effect to you. the thing about mmorpgs now a days is usually by being in groups you are able to acomplish your missions a little faster and a little easier.  I havent played every game out there so im not sure if this is true with all games, but the ones I have, this is what I have noticed.
  • CymekCymek Member Posts: 340

Guild wars has a nice henchmen system which will allow you to solo many quests.

The higher end content will be impossible with all henchmen though.

I have a question for you. What is the point of playing an online game if you want to solo the whole thing? I'm not flaming you, but most here would agree that the fun of online games is doing things with your friends where everyone has something to contribute.

• VrielVriel Member Posts: 48

Originally posted by Cymek